AU Search for Articles & Discovery: Search for Articles

If you are a business student, this should be the FIRST database you check for your research and information in the business industry. First-class reporting and information indexed and searchable on virtually any industry, company, or business topic.

Full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata in psychology spanning from1894 to present from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. PsycARTICLES is indexed with controlled vocabulary from APA's Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms®

Therapy is a unique profession—in that we often learn our craft without ever watching others do therapy. Maybe you’ve seen boring videos of “talking heads” and have been turned off. Our videos are different—we show the most talented therapists in session, discussing the nuances of their work, and teaching you how to be better. Psychotherapy.net Videos are the most direct and affordable way up your game. And now we make it even easier for you, with multiple options to suit your needs and budgets. (Description taken from Psychotherapy.net's website https://www.psychotherapy.net/videos).

Josh is a global research analyst, advisor, and thought leader on a wide range of topics related to corporate human resources, talent management, recruiting, leadership, technology, and the intersection between work and life.

In 2001, Josh founded Bersin & Associates, which became the leading research and advisory company for corporate learning, talent management, and HR. In 2012, Josh sold the company to Deloitte, when it became known as Bersin by Deloitte. As a Deloitte partner, Bersin was involved in many HR and learning engagements and was a principal author of Deloitte’s annual Human Capital Trends Report. He retired from Deloitte in 2018.

In 2019, Josh founded the Josh Bersin Academy, a professional development academy for HR and learning professionals. The Academy offers cohort-based courses covering the fundamentals of topics ranging from people analytics to HR technology to talent acquisition.

In 2020, he put together a team of analysts and advisors who are now working with him to support and guide HR organizations from around the world under the umbrella of The Josh Bersin Company. Recently published research covers topics such as hybrid and deskless work, HR technology market trends, employee experience, and diversity, equity, and inclusion.

This database contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Coverage for AGRICOLA dates back to 1970 and includes more than 4.8 million citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture.